Brand New Bobby Valentino Mixtape “Lights, Camera & R&B”


Here is a brand new, official Bobby Valentino Mixtape titled “Lights, Camera & R&B”. The Rebirth In Stores February 10th.



01. Shake It Up
02. Your Smile (featuring Lil Wayne)
03. Knock Knock
04. Bobby V Speaks
05. 80 on the Freeway
06. You (Willie the kid featuring Bobby V)
07. One Chance (featuring Trey Songz & Lloyd)
08. Bobby V Speaks
09. Beep Remix (featuring Lil Wayne & Maino)
10. Butterfly Tattoo
11. Hands On Me
12. If I Had My Way
13. Poppin (Yung Joc featuring Bobby V)
14. Feels So Good
15. Mrs. Officer
16. Sexy Girl


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.