Mixtape: Lloyd – Lessons In Love 2.0



Well this came outta nowhere. SMH at no prior promo but Lloyd just released a brand new Mixtape, titled, “Lessons In Love 2.0” The Mixtape has some new songs, some unreleased songs and some bonus remixes of songs from Lessons In Love, which hit stores last year.

Lloyd is currently working on his fourth studio album, which is currently untitled. He’s been in the studio with Jim Jonsin, The Runners, Cool & Dre, Rodney Jerkins and Adonis. Check out this Mixtape and stay tuned…


01. Lessons In Love

02. Lights, Camera, Action

03. I Need Love feat. The-Dream

04. Can’t Get Over

05. I’m Wit It feat. Yung Joc

06. Year Of The Lover (Remix) feat. Fabolous & Plies

07. Do The Damn Thing

08. Day In The Life

09. Loose Control feat. Nelly

10. Love Spaceship

11. If He Knew

12. Nobody But Me

13. I Don’t Wanna Be


Lloyd – Lessons In Love 2.0 Mixtape

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.