Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom [Tracklist]



Here is the rumored tracklist for Alicia Keys The Element of Freedom. This is the first leaked list, it hasn’t been confirmed to be official yet, but it looks like it could be correct, however the Drake feature that Krucial tweeted about isn’t listed yet. Stay tuned…

01. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
02. Love Is Blind
03. Doesn’t Mean Anything
04. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
05. Wait Til They See My Smile
06. That’s How Strong My Love Is
07. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)
08. Love Is My Disease
09. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song Featuring Beyonce
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)Featuring Jay-Z

Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom In Stores December 15th

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.