Mixtape: Willie Taylor (Day 26) – Sextape



Here is the brand new mixtape from Will of Day 26 aka Willie Taylor. If you are interested follow the jump for the tracklist and download link.


01. Sextape Intro

02. Sextape

03. On My Way

04. Ain’t Nobody Here

05. Bedroom

06. Taste U (The Yum Song)

07. Full Coarse Meal

08. Get Ya Freak On

09. Knock It Out The Park

10. Thru The Mattress

11. Sex Conversation

12. Sweat

13. King of the Jungle Intro

14. King of the Jungle

Link: Willie Taylor – Sextape Mixtape

  1. MrszCherrie 13 years ago

    Fucking Sexy

  2. Anonymous 13 years ago

    hot shyt

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.