Ron Isley “Mr. I” Album Cover & Tracklist + Making Of Interview


Here is the album cover & track listing for Ron Isley’s return album Mr. I, which will be released November 30th via Island Def Jam. Below is an extended interview with the legend, where he discusses the new album, the golden days of R&B and much more. Check it out!


01. Take It How You Want It
02. No More
03. If I Lose My Woman
04. Put Your Money On Me feat. T.I.
05. Supposed To Do
06. Dance For Me
07. What I Miss The Most
08. I Need You
09. You’ve Got A Friend feat. Aretha Franklin
10. You Had Me At Hello

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.