The Jackie Boyz Release “585 Days Later” Mixtape


Singers/songwriters The Jackie Boyz storm into 2011 with a brand new mixtape. The project titled “585 Days Later” features the Savannah, GA bred brothers furthering their push as artists, and introduces the first artist signed to their label, Matthew Kurz. If you are not familiar with these rising stars, they have previously written songs for Madonna, Lil’ Wayne, Chris Brown, Justin Bieber, Flo Rida and more. Follow the jump for the track list, and download 585 Days Later now!


01. No More – Jackie Boyz & Matthew Kurz (Diddy Dirty Money Cover)
02. Choosin’ – Jackie Boyz & Matthew Kurz (Chris Brown Cover)
03. Winning Isn’t Easy – Jackie Boyz & Micah (Prod. by JulKeyz)
04. Trashed – Written, Produced, Performed by Matthew Kurz
05. Tonight (Fight song) – Jackie Boyz & Matthew Kurz (Enrique Iglesias Cover)
06. Forgive Me Love – Los from the Jackie Boyz (written by The Jackie Boyz, Aaron Michael Cox, Kosine on Da Beat) (Prod by Da Internz & Aaron Michael Cox)
07. This One Is For You – Los from the Jackie Boyz (B.O.B. Bruno Mars Cover)
08. Don’t Leave Me – Written, Produced, Performed by Matthew Kurz
09. Nothing On But The Radio – Jackie Boyz (Prod. by Hitservice)
10. What I Needed – Los from the Jackie Boyz featuring Ravaughn (Michael Buble Cover)
11. The Way You Are – Jackie Boyz & Matthew Kurz (Bruno Mars Cover)
12. No Man – Jackie Boyz & Atozzio (Waka Flocka Roscoe Dash Wale Cover)

Link: The Jackie Boyz – 585 Days Later Mixtape | Alt. Link

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.