9th Wonder Presents Tyler Woods – The Mahogany Experiment Free-P


Grammy Award winning Producer 9th Wonder presents Jamla Records’ R&B Sensation Tyler Woods FREE-P The Mahogany Experiment. Guaranteed to put all lovers in the mood this Valentines Day. All tracks on the LP were produced by 9th Wonder except the single “Lost In Your Love.” Guest appearances by fellow Jamla Artists Big Remo and Heather Victoria, as well as Talib Kweli and Styles P. Tyler also tributes the sounds of those he admires, Jodeci, Marvin Gaye, and Al Green. Follow the jump for the track list and download link.


01. Stayed Away Too Long
02. Only Knew ft. Styles P
03. Lost In Your Love
04. I Wanna Love You(The Jodeci Tribute)
05. Be Together
06. I Want U(Thank You Marvin)
07. De Listen Jam
08. Ms. Diva ft. Talib Kweli
09. Silence ft. HOS(Heda State)
10. If I…
11. You & Me ft. Heather Victoria
12. This Goes Out 2 U
13. Heaven Ft. Big Remo
14. Never Got Over(The Al Green Tribute)

Link: Tyler Woods – The Mahogany Experiment Free-P

  1. Jay82 11 years ago


  2. Jay82 11 years ago

    I’m from Wilson,NC and I must say its an honor to witness NC being represented on this level ESPECIALLY wit a very talented artist such as Heather Victoria!! NC and 9th wonder and the entire camp keep doing yal thing,for real! <3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.