Diddy-Dirty Money “Love Love vs. Hate Love” Mixtape


Diddy and his Dirty Money ladies are celebrating the day of love with a brand new Valentine’s Day Mixtape. Featuring R&B remixes to tracks off their Last Train To Paris album, and some exclusive new joints, such as a tribute to soul legend Sade. The mix is executive produced by Rob Holladay, we already got a taste of the project with the “Ass On The Floor (Remix)” by The-Dream and Tricky Stewart. As Diddy says, “There are two ways you can feel about love, you can Love love or you can Hate love”. Either way love is a muthaf***a, so pick a side with the Dirty Money crew below.


01. Intro
02. Yeah You Would
03. Sade
04. Yesterday ft. Chris Brown
05. Ass On The Floor
06. Looking For Love ft. Usher
07. Private Entertainer ft. Rick Ross
08. Rollercoaster
09. Change
10. Make Love To You
11. I Know ft. Wiz Khalifa & Chris Brown
12. Shades ft. Lil Wayne and Justin Timberlake
13. Last Night Pt.2
14. Utopia

Preview: Diddy-Dirty Money – Sade

Link: Diddy-Dirty Money – Love Love vs. Hate Love [Mixtape]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.