The release of Jennifer Hudson’s anticipated sophomore LP, I Remember Me, is less than a week away (March 22). The album is lead by first single “Where You At” written by R. Kelly, and features collaborations with Alicia Keys, Ryan Tedder, Ne-Yo, Swizz Beatz, Stargate and more. In promotion for the release the Grammy & Oscar winning star has partnered with AOL Music to bring you preview/stream of the full album.


01. No One Gonna Love You (Rich Harrison)
02. I Got This (Stargate)
03. Where You At (R. Kelly, Harvey Mason Jr.)
04. Angel (Alicia Keys, Swizz Beatz)
05. I Remember Me (Ryan Tedder)
06. Gone (Ester Dean, Hit-Boy, Soulvibe)
07. Everybody Needs Love (Alicia Keys, Swizz Beatz)
08. Why Is It So Hard (Ne-Yo)
09. Don’t Look Down (Alicia Keys, Swizz Beatz)
10. Still Here (Natasha Bedingfield cover) (Diane Warren)
11. Feeling Good (cover) (Anthony Newley, Leslie Bricusse)
12. Believe (Harvey Mason Jr.)

Give it a listen HERE.

1 Comment
  1. J 11 years ago

    These songs are amazing!!! Jennifer has true talent! I just pre-ordered the album!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.