With June 28th quickly approaching, the final tracklisting with full credits has been made available. The 2 Disc Deluxe version of 4 will be sold exclusively at Target and The Deluxe Edition includes 3 bonus tracks, 3 remixes of “Run the World (Girls),” and an exclusive new version of the “Run the World (Girls)” music video.

Head over to to pre-order, or pick up the album on June 28th! Click on the photo above to view the Deluxe album art in a larger size, and continue reading to get the full tracklisting with credits!


01. 1+1 (The-Dream, Tricky Stewart, Beyonce, Corey Jackson Carter) (Prod. by The-Dream & Beyonce)
02. I Care (Chad Hugo, Jeff Bhasker, Beyonce) (Prod. by Jeff Bhasker & Beyonce)
03. I Miss You (Frank Ocean, Beyonce, Shea Taylor) (Prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
04. Best Thing I Never Had (Babyface, J. Que, Beyonce, Antonio Dixon, Shea Taylor, Larry Griffin, Jr., Caleb McCampbell (Prod. by Symbolyc One, Babyface, Antonio Dixon, Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
05. Party (featuring André 3000) (Kanye West, Bhasker, Beyonce, Dexter R. Mills, Douglas Davis, Ricky Walters) (Prod. by Kanye West, Consequence & Beyonce)
06. Rather Die Young (Jeff Bhasker, Luke Steele, Beyonce) (Prod. by Luke Steele & Beyonce)
07. Start Over (Ester Dean, Shea Taylor, Beyonce) (Prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
08. Love on Top (The-Dream, Shea Taylor, Beyonce) (Prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
09. Countdown (The-Dream, Shea Taylor, Beyonce, Ester Dean, Cainon Lamb, Julie Frost) (Prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
10. End of Time (The-Dream, Shea Taylor, David Taylor, Switch) (Prod. by The-Dream, Switch & Beyonce)
11. I Was Here (Diane Warren) (Prod. by Ryan Tedder & Brent Kutzle)
12. Run the World (Girls) (The-Dream, Beyonce) (Prod. by Switch, Beyonce & Shea Taylor)

Japanese Bonus Track
13. Dreaming (Japanese Bonus Track) (Babyface, A. Dixon, Beyonce, J. Que) (Prod. by Babyface, A. Dixon & Beyonce)

Target Deluxe Edition
01. Lay Up Under Me (Sean Garrett, Beyonce) (Prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
02. Schoolin’ Life (The-Dream, Beyonce) (Prod. by The-Dream, Los Da Mystro & Beyonce)
03. Dance for You (The-Dream, Tricky Steward, Beyonce) (Prod. by The-Dream & Beyonce)
04. Run the World (Girls) (Kaskade Club Remix)
05. Run the World (Girls) (Red Top Club Remix)
06. Run the World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix)

  1. Plaii Martin 8 years ago

    Did Beyonce Really REALLY Write and Produce On Every Track???? I DONT BELIEVE YOU…

  2. obamarocks 8 years ago

    Everybody go to Youtube. Beyonce and Nicky Minaj are on a remix of her leading single Run the World Girls together. This guy name Fyuchur produced it. Its Hot!! Both of their fans love it

  3. jacson mccoy 8 years ago

    Shea Taylor u r incredible. Producer of the Year for Beyonces 4 album

  4. tmthompson 8 years ago

    This is Beyonce best album of the decade. I have never heard an album of this magnitude. My favs are Countdown, Start Over, Love On Top. Shea Taylor and Dream really help Beyonce to create a masterpiece. This album is Epic…..

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.