Rihanna has officially finished her much anticipated brand new album. The pop superstar celebrated the completion of her sixth LP Talk That Talk and unveiled the tracklisting on Facebook.

In some new black-and-white photos, RiRi poses alongside a sheet of paper with the 15 tracks written down and toasts with her collaborators in Europe. In addition to her No. 1 single “We Found Love,” the album will include tracks such as “Roc Me Out,” “Drunk on Love,” and “Birthday Cake.”

Unlike her previous efforts, there will only be one surprise guest this time. “One feature on the album! And we got the best!!!!!” tweeted RiRi.

Find out what you can expect come November 21 below.

‘Talk That Talk’ Tracklisting

01. We Found Love
02. You the One
03. Watch and Learn
04. Roc Me Out
05. Cockiness
06. Talk That Talk
07. Answer
08. Drunk on Love
09. Farewell
10. We All Want Love
11. Saxon Red Lipstick
12. Fool in Love
13. Where Have You Been
14. Do Ya Thang
15. Birthday Cake

* This is not the final sequence.

  1. Wifi 9 years ago

    Rihanna is not even RnB. Why are you posting news about her and not Jimmie Reign, Nikki Grier, Megan Rochell, Cheri Dennis and other chicks who deserve to be posted on an RnB Blog???

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.