After some serious delays T-Pain unveils the star-studded tracklisting for his fourth album rEVOLVEr, available December 6. The follow-up to his 2008 platinum-plus-selling album Thr33 Ringz is loaded with guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Pitbull, Wiz Khalifa, R. Kelly, Bei Maejor, E-40, and two songs with Chris Brown.

“rEVOLVEr is drawn from seven albums’ worth of material,” explained T-Pain. “There are so many different things on this album. I couldn’t settle on what I wanted to include, but the final result I think will really hit all of my fans and different audiences.”

Check the 17-song deluxe tracklisting below.

rEVOLVEr Tracklisting

01. Bang Bang Pow Pow feat. Lil Wayne
02. Bottlez feat. Detail
03. It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain vs. Chucky feat. Pitbull
04. Default Picture
05. 5 O’Clock feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen
06. Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)
07. Rock Bottom
08. Look at Her Go feat. Chris Brown
09. Mix’d Girl
10. I Don’t Give a Fuk
11. Drowning Again feat. One Chance
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song feat. Chris Brown
14. Turn All the Lights On feat. Ne-Yo

15. Center of the Stage feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor
16. Regular Girl feat. Joey Galaxy
17. Nuthin’ feat. Detail & E-40

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.