One of our personal favorite new artists, Luke James, has finally released his anticipated EP “#Luke.” The singer/songwriter invites you to his world with 9 new tracks including his debut single “I Want You.” All tracks were produced by Danja, aside from “I Want You,” which was done by Kadis & Sean. This is sure to please, and a must-have from the rising star.

Follow the jump to stream and download now!

#Luke Tracklisting

01. Evol Ot Edam Intro
02. Soldier
03. Made To Love
04. Signs of Rain
05. Powerless (Intro)
06. Powerless
07. Guilty Pleasure
08. I Want You
09. Evol Ot Edam Outro

DOWNLOAD: Luke James – #Luke (EP)

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.