It has been over 3 years in the making, but on February 28th Estelle will release her anticipated third album All of Me. The British bred star collaborated with R&B heartthrobs Chris Brown and Trey Songz on “International (Serious),” funky soul diva Janelle Monae on the Ne-Yo penned “Do My Thang” and Rick Ross on lead single “Break My Heart.” The official tracklisting for the 15-track set has finally been released.

Take a look below and pre-order your copy now!

All of Me Tracklisting

01. The Life
02. International (Serious) feat. Chris Brown and Trey Songz
03. You and I
04. Love the Way We Used To
05. Cold Crush
06. Don’t Break It
07. Break My Heart feat. Rick Ross
08. Thank You
09. Who We Are
10. Wonderful Life
11. Found My Way…
12. Back to Love
13. Blue Skies
14. Speak Ya Mind
15. Do My Thing feat. Janelle Monáe

You can currently catch Estelle on her All of Me / BET Music Matters Tour, supported by Luke James, Stacy Barthe & Elle Varner coming to a city near you.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.