Olivia, most recently known as a cast member on VH1’s Love & Hip Hop, just dropped a new mixtape with a mixture of some of her fans favorite tracks. The tape is hosted by DJ FINE$$E and serves as a taste of what you can expect on her upcoming project Show The World.  Recently she performed at Samantha Black’s 2012 New York Fashion week show and will be announcing information about a new deal and other partnerships soon.

Follow the jump for the tracklisting and download link.

01. Boomerang Feat. Sean Kingston
02. Lick Salt Shot Lime
03. Happen 2 me
04. I got U Feat. DJ Webstar
05. Confident Feat. GQ
06. When It Real
07. December
08. N Ur Shoes Feat. Vaughn Anthony
09. Take it off
10. Hold u down Feat. Jim Jones
11. Lonely Girl
12. Walk Away
13. Behind Closed Doors Feat. Twista
14. Never 2 Far
15. Daddys Girl

DOWNLOAD: Olivia – From Olivia With Love (Mixtape)

  1. V.I.C. 9 years ago


  2. Mali Mamacita 9 years ago

    I hope its good

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.