Kalenna shares her story on her solo mixtape Chamber of Diaries. Hosted by Atlanta’s DJ Kash, the free download includes 16 original tracks plus her freestyle over Drake’s “The Motto.” The Dirty Money diva calls on heavy-hitters such as Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins, Ryan Tedder, D’Mile, First Born, and She’kspere.

“I want people to know that I have experienced a lot of the same struggles they have faced in their lives,” explained Kalenna. “At the same time I want be a role model for my fans by keeping two feet on the ground and standing for what I believe in.”

Tracklisting and Download below.

Chamber of Diaries Tracklisting

01. COD – One Heart at a Time (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
02. Feeling Good (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
03. Ladder (prod. by D. Mile)
04. Motto Freestyle
05. S on My Chest feat. Atozzio (prod. by C-Note & Babygirl)
06. Interlude – Get to Know (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
07. Matte Black Truck (prod. by D. Mile)
08. Put It in a Bag feat. Dee Simms (prod. by Cato)
09. 6000 Sisters (prod. by Chalo)
10. Kalenna Interlude (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
11. Love Rock feat. Jarren Benton & L. Jenkins (prod. by D. Mile)
12. Pain and Alcohol feat. Dee Simms (prod. by Babygirl)
13. Poison feat. Crystal Nicole (prod. by Baby Girl and D. Mile)
14. The Morning After (prod. by Mel Moose)
15. Party & Bullshit feat. Lil Play (prod. by Rodney Jerkins)
16. COD – Outro (prod. by Ryan Tedder & Chizzy)
Bonus: Go to Work (Remix) feat. Wayne Wonder & Sterling Simms (prod. by Black Da Beast & First Born)

DOWNLOAD: Kaleena – Chamber of Diaries (Mixtape)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.