This Valentine’s Day will finally see the unveiling of The World Famous Tony Williams‘ debut album King or The Fool. The LP, which follows the release of the Grammy Award winning singer, songwriter & producer’s much talked about “Some Of My Best Rappers Are Friends” mixtape project, features contributions from his first cousin Kanye West, John Legend, Raheem DeVaughn, Stokley (of Mint Condition) and production work from other G.O.O.D. Music family members such as No I.D., Hit-Boy and Devo Springsteen.

See below for the full tracklisting

King or The Fool Tracklist

01. One Is Two (prod. John ‘Cheese’ Williams)
02. Everything About You (prod. Haskel Jackson)
03. World To Me (prod. RonKat Spearman & Tony Williams)
04. Another You feat. Kanye West (prod. BINK!)
05. Sleepover (prod. Rachard ‘Chardy Roc’ Williams)
06. Wake Up Girl (prod. Kanye West)
07. Mr. Safety feat. Raheem Devaughn & Stokley Williams (prod. No I.D.)
08. This Place (prod. Campbell)
09. All The King’s Horses (prod. Devo Springsteen)
10. I Know You Missed It feat. John Legend (prod. Hit-Boy)
11. Dreamin’ of Your Love 2012 feat. The Kid Daytona (prod. Kanye West)
12. The Crown (prod. Tony Williams)
13. King or The Fool (prod. Chris ‘Cutta’ Baldwin)

Are you looking forward to hearing Tony’s debut album??

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.