Monica looks to share her ‘New Life’ with the release of her forthcoming anticipated LP. The seventh studio album from the R&B songstress will hit stores on April 10th, led by the Brandy assisted single “It All Belongs To Me.” t

The standard version of the LP features 12 tracks, with an additional four bonus songs on the Deluxe Edition. Aside from Brandy, Monica nabbed a collaboration with Mary J. Blige for the album’s opening track, DC rapper Wale on “Take A Chance” and Rick Ross on the buzz single “Anything (To Find You).” Check out the tracklisting below and Pre-Order your copy now!

New Life Tracklisting:

01. New Life Intro feat. Mary J. Blige (Prod. by Lamb)
02. It All Belongs To Me feat. Brandy (Prod. by Rico Love)
03. Daddy’s Good Girl (Prod. by Rico Love)
04. Man Who Has Everything (Prod. by Rico Love)
05. Big Mistake (Prod. by Lamb)
06. Take A Chance feat. Wale (Prod. by Rico Love)
07. Without You (Prod. by Polow Da Don)
08. Until It’s Gone (Prod. by Missy Elliot & Lamb)
09. Amazing (Prod. by Jermaine Dupri & Bryan Michael Cox)
10. Cry (Prod. by Salaam Remi)
11. Time To Move On (Prod. by D. Smith)
12. New Life Outro (Prod. by Lamb)

Deluxe Edition:
13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) feat. Rick Ross


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.