Amex Unstaged Presents: Usher ‘A Look At The Life’

By

As preparation continues for Usher’s anticipated AMEX ‘Unstaged’ performance today, check out this visual they just released which follows the R&B superstar around as he rehearses for multiple shoes, including Fuerza Bruta, and the live ‘Unstaged’ interactive experience, tapes and performs at SNL, the Billboard Music Awards and more.

Tune in today as Usher reveals his brand new album Looking 4 Myself, with an amazing global performance debut at 4PM ET / 1PM PST / 9PM BST.

2 Comments
  1. V.I.C. 8 years ago

    Pretty awesome!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.