Chris Brown Reveals “Fortune” Production Credits


With less than a month to go until his fifth album Fortune drops on July 3, Chris Brown reveals the official production credits. The LP boasts production from top hitmakers including Polow Da Don, The Runners, The Underdogs, Boi-1da, Tha Bizness, Danja and Brown himself, who co-produced three records.

Fortune Tracklisting:

01. Turn Up the Music (Produced by The Underdogs & Fuego)
02. Bassline (Produced by Pop Wansel, co-produced by Dayvi Jae)
03. Till I Die feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa (Produced by Danja)
04. Mirage feat. Nas (Produced by Harmony, co-produced by Chris Brown)
05. Don’t Judge Me (Produced by The Messengers)
06. 2012 (Produced by Adonis, co-produced by Kevin “K-Mac” McCall)
07. Biggest Fan (Produced by The Runners, co-produced by The Monarch)
08. Sweet Love (Produced by Polow Da Don & Jason “JP” Perry)
09. Strip feat. Kevin McCall (Produced by Tha Bizness)
10. Stuck on Stupid (Produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy, co-produced by Dante Jones)
11. 4 Years Old (Produced by Polow Da Don & Tommy Hittz)
12. Party Hard/Cadillac (Interlude) feat. Sevyn (Produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy & Boi-1da)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up (Produced by Benny & Alle Benassi, Free School & William Orbit, co-produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy)
14. Trumpet Lights feat. Sabrina Antoinette (Produced by Polow Da Don, co-produced by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon)

Deluxe Edition
15. Tell Somebody (Produced by Polow Da Don, co-produced by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon)
16. Free Run (Produced by The Underdogs)
17. Remember My Name feat. Sevyn (Produced by Free School & Chris Brown, co-produced by Jonas Jeberg)
18. Wait For You (Produced by Harmony aka H-Money, co-produced by Chris Brown)
19. Touch Me feat. Sevyn (Produced by R.A.P. 1220)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.