Teairra Mari Reveals “Unfinished Business” Mixtape Cover & Tracklisting


Teairra Mari strikes a strong and confident pose on the cover of her forthcoming mixtape, “Unfinished Business.” The 24-year old singer has a few more scores to settle before she releases her official sophomore album, Sex On The Radio, and Tea Tea is currently prepping the release of the DJ Scream hosted mixtape, due out July 4. The Detroit native released the first track off the project, “Lil Mama” earlier this month, the new tape will boast 11 tracks, including original songs with features from Snoop Dogg, Rico Love, Rabbit and 2 Chainz, and remakes of current hits such as “I Don’t Like,” “Another Round,” and her own take of Janet Jackson’s classic “Come Back To Me.”

Take a peek at the official tracklisting below… and stay tuned!

Teairra Mari – Unfinished Business Tracklisting:

01. I Do Like
02. Lil Mama
03. Not Another Round
04. Go DJ Ft Snoop Dogg
05. Loving On U
06. U Did Dat Ft 2Chainz
07. Be Without U
08. Love Making
09. Click Flash Ft Rico Love
10. Mercy Ft Rabbit
11. Come Back To Me

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.