New Music: Akon – Konkrete Jungle (Mixtape)


Akon decides to release his “Konkrete Jungle” mixtape a little earlier than expected. Hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and Evil Empire with features from Fabolous, E-40, Busta Rhymes and more.

Follow the jump to stream and download below.


01. Konkrete Jungle (Intro)
02. Used To Know (Remix) feat. Gotye , Money J , Frost
03. CaShin Out (Remix)
04. We On feat Yo Gotti
05. Samn Damn Time Remix feat. Future
06. Aint Sayin Nothin
07. Salute 100 Ya’ll feat. Fabolous & Money J
08. Be More Careful feat. E-40
09. Call Da Police feat. Busta Rhymes
10. Throw Dat
11. Put It On Me feat Young Swift
12. Slow Motion feat Money J
13. Get By

1 Comment
  1. joey4100 12 years ago

    Its a go!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.