New Music: Cheri Dennis & Melo X Present “X/Coke” (EP)


Cheri Dennis aka Cheri Coke and MELO-X present the brain child of late night sessions at the Bermuda home studio in Brooklyn. The X/COKE EP which is a play on the two artists names is a exploration into a new plateau for Cheri and MeLo respectively . From bass knocking rhythms to spaced out echos that travel around the proverbial sound scape this project is a natural high for all who listen.

Follow the jump to stream and download…

X/COKE Tracklisting:

01. The Garden of Eden
02. The Interlude
03. Lite Years
04. Honorable Mentions (Impromtu)
05. FREE
06. Ryder (IJS) – Ft. MeLo-X
07. SOUR TIMES (Portishead Cover)

Free EP Download available at

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.