‘Sparkle’ The Motion Picture Soundtrack Tracklisting


Whitney Houston’s last movie Sparkle, a remake of the 1976 film, will hit theaters August 17, but before you can visually witness the musical you can hear the music. Due July 31, the 11-song soundtrack features the final recordings from Houston, as well as music from her co-stars Jordin Sparks, Cee Lo Green, and Goapele. Houston and Sparks duet on the feel-good first single “Celebrate,” produced by R. Kelly, and Houston takes it back to her church roots on the gospel classic “His Eye Is on the Sparrow.” See the tracklisting below.

Sparkle: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Tracklisting:

01. I’m a Man – Cee Lo Green
02. Yes I Do – Carmen Ejogo
03. Running – Goapele
04. Jump – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter, & Jordin Sparks
05. Hooked on Your Love – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter, & Jordin Sparks
06. Something He Can Feel – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter, & Jordin Sparks
07. His Eye Is on the Sparrow – Whitney Houston
08. Look Into Your Heart – Jordin Sparks
09. One Wing – Jordin Sparks
10. Love Will – Jordin Sparks
11. Celebrate – Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.