Bilal Unveils “A Love Surreal” Album Cover


Bilal A Love Surreal

With February just around the corner, Bilal unveils the Salvador Dali inspired album cover for his third studio album, A Love Surreal. The album cover and artwork was shot by famed photographer, Marc Baptiste, and presents a modern twist on the surrealist paintings crafted by Dali. The LP will hit stores February 26, you can pre-order A Love Surreal HERE.

Also, checkout Bilal performing “White Turns Grey” as part of his “Raw, Uncut and Unedited” series HERE.

UPDATE: View the full tracklisting below…

Bilal – A Love Surreal Tracklisting:

01. Intro
02. West Side Girl
03. Back To Love
04. Winning Hand
05. Climbing
06. Longing and Waiting
07. Right At The Core
08. Slipping Away
09. Lost For Now
10. Astray
11. Never Be The Same
12. Butterfly (Feat. Robert Glasper)
13. The Flow
14. Outro

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.