New Music: Justin Timberlake – ‘The 20/20 Experience’ (Full Album Stream)



It seemed to happen so fast, but Justin Timberlake‘s return to music has officially arrived! The Pop stars first album in over six years, The 20/20 Experience, is now available to stream in its entirety on iTunes. The stream will remain available until the album’s release on March 19.

JT reunites with Timbaland on the 10 tracks, which includes a mix of Middle Eastern beats (“Don’t Hold the Wall”), futuristic pop (“Spaceship Coupe”), Latin flavors (“Let the Groove In”), and of course the Jay-Z-assisted single “Suit & Tie.”

Justin will be performing songs off the album all week long on “Late Night with Jimmy Fallon,” and touring arenas with Jay-Z this summer.

Click here to stream the entire album on iTunes.

The 20/20 Experience Tracklisting:

01. Pusher Love Girl
02. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z
03. Don’t Hold the Wall
04. Strawberry Bubblegum
05. Tunnel Vision
06. Spaceship Coupe
07. That Girl
08. Let the Groove Get In
09. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.