Amel Larrieux Reveals ‘Ice Cream Everyday’ Album Cover & Tracklisting



Grammy nominated songstress Amel Larrieux has unveiled the album cover and full track listing for her anticipated new album ‘Ice Cream Everyday.’ The Grammy nominated songstresses fifth studio LP is set for release on August 27 via Blisslife Records.

Last month, Amel received praise for the lead single “Afraid,” produced by her longtime collaborator and husband Laru Larrieux. The track is a fresh neo-soul groove in the tradition of fan-favorites such as “Get Up”, “For Real”, and “All I Got.”

As of last week, “Afraid” became the number one most added song in the country at Urban AC radio. The single is currently available for digital download on iTunes.

Check out the tracklisting to the album below:

Amel Larrieux ‘Ice Cream Everyday‘ Tracklisting:

01. Afraid
02. I Do Take
03. You Don’t See Me
04. A Million Sapphires
05. Ut the Shhh
06. Berries and Cream
07. Danger
08. Moment to Reflect
09. Have You
10. Orange Glow
11. See Where You Are
12. Don’t Let Me Down
13. Trapped Being Human
14. I Do Take 2
15. Soon
16. Danger 2

The physical version of the album is currently available for pre-order through August 5th on her official website.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.