John Legend Reveals ‘Love In The Future’ Album Cover & Tracklisting


John Legend Love In The Future Cover

John Legend is ready to bring back the romance with his fourth solo album Love in the Future. Two months ahead of its release, the R&B crooner has unveiled the red carnation cover and track listing.

The standard edition includes 16 tracks, with appearances from Rick Ross and Stacy Barthe. The deluxe adds four including a collaboration with Seal!

The follow-up to 2008′s Evolver was produced by Legend, Kanye West, and Dave Tozer, and will arrive on September 3 via G.O.O.D. Music/Columbia.

“I’m so excited to release this project. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed making this album with a team of incredibly gifted producers and co-writers,” said Legend. “Every day we went to the studio with the goal to create something beautiful, to make the best album of my career. After all the writing and arranging and re-mixing and editing, it’s finally time for the world to hear it.”

See the tracklisting below:

John Legend – “Love In The Future” Tracklisting:

01. Love In The Future (Intro)
02. The Beginning…
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Made To Love
05. Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
06. All Of Me
07. Hold On Longer
08. Save The Night
09. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
17. So Gone
18. We Loved It (Ft. Seal)
19. Aim High
20. For The First Time

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.