New Music: Jay Sean – Neon (Full Album Stream)



Jay Sean will release his fourth album Neon on Tuesday July 30. Before it officially hits store shelves and digital retailers, the Cash Money singer has made the project available for streaming.

The 14-track follow-up to 2009’s All or Nothing includes the singles “Where You Are” and the Rick Ross-assisted “Mars,” plus appearances from Ace Hood (“All on Your Body”) and Busta Rhymes (“Break of Dawn”).

“The album is the best piece of work I’ve done to date, without a doubt in the last 10 years,” Jay explained. “This album is a mixture of R&B, of pop, of some rock influence as well, of hip-hop influence. It really took us a long time to get it right, but I’m so proud of it.”

Take a listen to Jay Sean’s latest work below.

Neon Tracklisting:

01. Neon
02. Luckiest Man
03. Words
04. Where You Are
05. Guns and Roses
06. Mars feat. Rick Ross
07. Miss Popular
08. Close to You
09. Deep End
10. Worth It All
11. Passenger Side
12. All on Your Body feat. Ace Hood
13. Break of Dawn feat. Busta Rhymes
14. Sucka for You

1 Comment
  1. naoshad 9 years ago

    sigh, i really was hoping for something risky, experimental, anything
    really. The song writing and production really bores me, and I want to
    like Jay Sean, but his music just doesn’t do anything for me. I guess he
    is catering to the same teen audience as before.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.