Jhené Aiko Releases Lyrics to Upcoming ‘Sail Out’ EP



Prior to the release of her ‘Sail Out‘ EP next week, Jhené Aiko gives fans an early feel of the music with the official lyric sheet.

The 7-track project includes the single “Bed Peace” featuring Childish Gambino, along with additional features from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Vince Staples. Jhené has explained that the project delivers a different feeling and mood across each track, but it is hip-hop inspired.

Check out the ‘Sail Out‘ lyric sheet below:


Jhene-Digi-Poster-Lyrics2(click to enlarge)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.