Breaking News!! Beyoncé Releases Self-Titled 5th Studio Album Now!!



Wake the F up!! The world has just stopped!! Beyoncé has shockingly released her extremely-anticipated 5th studio album to the world!! The very mysterious project, which is self titled, hit iTunes at midnight featuring 14 new songs, including collaborations with Jay Z (“Drunk In Love”), Drake (“Mine”), Frank Ocean (“Superpower”) and her daughter Blue Ivy on the aptly titled, “Blue.” In addition the album comes with music videos for each track!! Wait did we just say that, YES!

“Grown Woman,” appears as a bonus video, but did not make the album. “Standing on the Sun,” penned by Sia and featured in her H&M ad this summer, is nowhere to be found. “Bow Down” is now the opening portion of “Flawless.”

The album is described as “a provocative, unguarded artistic statement – revealing a side of the icon previously unknown to fans and cementing her status as a pop visionary.  Adding a striking dimension to the music, the contemporary videos unfold amid an international backdrop of New York, Paris, Sydney, and Rio de Janeiro.”

Peep the track listing, credits and some new photos below; and head to iTunes to order RIGHT NOW!!

Beyoncé – Beyoncé Tracklisting:

01. Pretty Hurts (prod. by Ammo)
02. Haunted (prod. by Boots)
03. Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z) (prod. by Detail)
04. Blow (prod. by Pharrell Williams & Timbaland)
05. No Angel (prod. by Caroline Polachek)
06. Partition (prod. by Timbaland, Jerome Harmon, Justin Timberlake & Key Wane)
07. Jealous (prod. by Detail)
08. Rocket (prod. by Timbaland & Jerome Harmon)
09. Mine (feat. Drake) (prod. by Noah ’40’ Shebib)
10. XO (prod. by Ryan Tedder, The-Dream & Hit-Boy)
11. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) (prod. by Hit-Boy & Rey Reel)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) (prod. by Pharrell Williams)
13. Heaven (prod. by Boots)
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) (prod. by Boots)

Video List:

01. Pretty Hurts (Directed by Melina Matsoukas)
02. Ghost (Directed by Pierre Debusschere)
03. Haunted (Directed by Jonas Akerlund)
04. Drunk in Love (Directed by Hype Williams)
05. Blow (Directed by Hype Williams)
06. No Angel (Directed by @lilinternet)
07. Yoncé (Directed by Ricky Saiz)
08. Partition (Directed by Jake Nava)
09. Jealous (Directed by Beyoncé, Francesco Carrozzini & Todd Tourso)
10. Rocket (Directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein)
11. Mine (Directed by Pierre Debusschere)
12. XO (Directed by Terry Richardson)
13. ***Flawless (Directed by Jake Nava)
14. Superpower (Directed by Jonas Akerlund)
15. Heaven (Directed by Beyoncé & Todd Tourso)
16. Blue (Directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein)
**BONUS VIDEO: Grown Woman (Directed by Jake Nava)

Beyonce Album New 1

Beyonce Album New 2

All Hail Queen Bey!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.