New Music: R. Kelly – ‘Black Panties’ [Full Album Stream]



The king of R&B is back to claim his crown with the hotly-anticipated album Black Panties. The inspiration and style of the project was to expand on the sound of his classic solo debut LP, 12 Play.

R. Kelly’s 13th studio album has been preceded by the singles “My Story” featuring 2 Chainz, “Genius” and the latest “Cookie.” The set will also include features from Kelly Rowland, Ludacris, Young Jeezy, Future, Juicy J and Migos, and comes in a 13-track standard edition and 17-track deluxe.

Kellz went straight to the bedroom, and sexy lounge atmosphere with this album. Before it hits stores and digital retailers on Dec. 10, take a listen to the deluxe edition with the full album stream below!

R. Kelly Black Panties Tracklisting:

01. Legs Shakin’ feat. Ludacris
02. Cookie
03. Throw This Money On You
04. Prelude
05. Marry The P***y
06. You Deserve Better
07. Genius
08. All The Way feat. Kelly Rowland
09. My Story feat. 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That feat. Young Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

Deluxe Edition:
14. Tear It Up featuring Future
15. Show Ya P***y featuring Migos & Juicy J
16. Physical
17. Every Position

Pre-Order R. Kelly’s Black Panties on iTunes now!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.