J. Holiday Reveals ‘Guilty Conscience’ Album Cover & Track Listing



Toward the end of 2013, it was announced that “Bed” singer J. Holiday would be making his return to music very soon. Well, that time has finally come.

Releasing the snippets from his upcoming album, Guilty Conscience in November of last year, fans received the small samples well and have been waiting on an official drop date for the album. Lead by the single, “After We…” the album is set to hit stores on January 28!

While the second single, “Incredible” has been dubbed as the official lead single for the upcoming album, J has revealed that he has plans to release more music within the upcoming days.

Take a look at the finalized track listing below!

Guilty Conscience Track Listing 

01. Incredible
02. Thinking About You
03. Cloud 9
04. After We
05. Guilty Conscience
06. Ms. Get Around
07. Wrong Turn
08. Home Wrecker
09. Dumb
10. Come Back Home
11. Where Are You Now
12. Heaven

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.