Keyshia Cole Reveals ‘Point of No Return’ Tracklisting


Keyshia Cole Point of No Return

While Keyshia Cole‘s personal life is catching a lot of attention lately, the songstress is still moving forward with her upcoming project Point of No Return. Expected to be released on October 7, the singer is sticking to her guns and letting us know that she’s not looking back.

Featuring 11 tracks on the standard edition including “Rick James” and “She,” the album – according to singer/songwriter Elijah Blake – will be one of the best and most solid body of works that we’ll have the pleasure of hearing. In addition to Juicy J, the album will host features from August Alsina, Wale, Future, 2 Chainz and production from Mike Will Made It, Mario Winans, Stargate, and RedOne.

The Deluxe Edition will offer two additional tracks by the name of “Party Ain’t A Party” and “Remember (Part 2)”.

Check out the tracklisting below and let us know if this is an album you’re interested in purchasing!

Point of No Return (Deluxe Tracklisting)

01. Intro (Last Tango)
02. Heat of Passion
03. N. L. U feat. 2 Chainz
04. Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
05. Rick James feat. Juicy J
06. Do That For (B.A.B.)
07. New Nu
08. She
09. Believer
10. On Demand feat. Wale & August Alsina
11. Love Letter feat. Future
12 Party Ain’t a Party feat. Gavyn Rhone
13. Remember (Part 2)

Pre-Order on iTunes now.

1 Comment
  1. Rico_74 7 years ago

    I hope this is better than the last 2 albums….she USED to be one of my top 3 artist ..not no more. Like I said before, come on girl let’s get it together

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.