Beyoncé Re-Release Officially Happening, But Only 2 New Songs!


Beyonce Platinum Edition 2

After all the gossip, fuss, speculation, and even prayers from the BeyHive, the official news of Beyoncé‘s album re-release has been confirmed!

In fact, the superstar will release the BEYONCE Platinum Edition Box Set, a 2 CD/2 DVD limited edition package, in stores on Monday, November 24.

While fans were going crazy over the possibility of another new album (courtesy of this image), the new release will include only two new songs, “7/11” and “Ring Off,” plus four officially unreleased remixes with some superstar collaborators. The original, critically acclaimed self-titled visual album, featuring 14 songs and 17 videos, is also included.

The new features of the special edition box set includes a live performance DVD that chronicles the year-long “Mrs. Carter Show World Tour” with 10 live performances, artist commentary and an accompanying photo booklet; a mini version of the official 2015 Beyonce calendar; plus a “MORE” audio CD with the two brand new songs and four remixes with Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Mr. Vegas and Pharrell Williams.

MORE Audio CD Tracklist:

01. 7/11
02. Flawless (Remix) feat. Nicki Minaj
03. Drunk in Love (Remix) feat. JAY Z & Kanye West
04. Ring Off
05. Blow (Remix) feat. Pharrell Williams
06. Standing on the Sun (Remix) featuring Mr. Vegas

The BEYONCE PLATINUM EDITION is available for pre-order now!

Parkwood Entertainment_Columbia Records BEYONCE

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.