Beyoncé Set To Release New Material in Standalone Package



A full year has come and gone and in just a few weeks, the anniversary of Beyoncé‘s surprise album will make its way to our calendars. Before then though, the superstar performer had to remind us just why she’s one of the best to ever do it.

While announcements of the Platinum Edition of Beyoncé had fans turning their heads and clapping loudly, once the official tracklist was released, many made their eyes squint at the hefty price tag that accompanied it. Hosting all original material as well as new songs, and live performances, the platinum edition of the self-titled project seemed to be what all of the BeyHive could image.

However, with the release of the project coming in less than 2 weeks, the Queen of the Hive has decided to give fans an additional option for their enjoyment. Announcing the release of a new EP titled Beyoncé More Only, the 16-item project will only feature the new material that was recently announced.

Set to be sold for $8.99, the add-on package will include 6 audio tracks – 2 of which are new songs and four previously unreleased remixes – plus 10 live performances from the talented diva. Available for pre-order now, the additional package is scheduled to hit shelves on November 24 – the same date as its platinum counterpart. Talk about getting them coins!

Take a look at the official tracklist for ‘More‘ below!

Beyoncé More Tracklist:

01.  7/11
02. Flawless (Remix) feat. Nicki Minaj
03. Drunk In Love (Remix) feat. Jay Z & Kanye West
04. Ring Off
05. Blow (Remix) feat. Pharrell Williams
06. Standing On The Sun (Remix) feat. Mr Vegas


7. Run The World (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
8. Flawless (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
9. Get Me Bodied (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
10. Blow (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
11. Haunted (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
12. Drunk In Love (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
13. 1+1 (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
14. Partition (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
15. Heaven (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
16. XO (Mrs. Carter Show Video)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.