Jordin Sparks Unveils ‘Right Here Right Now’ Album Cover & Tracklist


Jordin Sparks Right Here Right Now

Jordin Sparks is ready to drop her long-awaited third studio album, Right Here Right Now, but before it hits stores on August 21, the singer has shared the official album cover and tracklisting. Preceded by the singles “It Ain’t You,” the 2 Chainz-assisted “Double Tap,” and the title track, “Right Here Right Now,” the 14-song set also features appearances from B.o.B, Shaggy, Elijah Blake, and J-Doe.

“I am very influenced by 90s R&B, so there’s a lot of that. There’s a little bit of pop; there’s some club tracks, some fun ones, some sad ones and the power ballads,” Sparks said about the project.

Right Here Right Now‘ follows Spark’s surprise mixtape, #ByeFelicia. The LP will be released on Louder Than Life, an imprint founded by producer Salaam Remi via Sony Music.

“I am very excited to be working alongside Salaam Remi,” Sparks said in a press release. “Together, we have created something special. I’m very proud of it and can’t wait to share it!”

Check out the full tracklisting below, and you can pre-order the album on iTunes now.

Right Here Right Now Tracklist:

01. Work from Home feat. B.o.B
02. 1000 feat. J-Doe
03. Right Here Right Now
04. Double Tap feat. 2 Chainz
05. Boyz in the Hood
06. Silhouette
07. They Don’t Give
08. Left….Right?
09. Casual Love feat. Shaggy
10. Unhappy feat. Elijah Blake
11. Tell Him I Love Him
12. 11:11
13. 100 Years
14. It Ain’t You

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.