Mixtape: DJ Chris Styles & ThisisRnB – ‘Fresh Radio’ (August ’15) (Hosted by Wash)



Summer moves fast, and while we missed last month, we would never let the year’s hottest month pass by without a new mix for your speakers! For the new edition of our “Fresh Radio” mixtape series with DJ Chris Styles of Sirius XM’s ‘The Heat,’ rising Interscope Records singer Wash joins us as the guest host.

As always the 60+ minute live mix features some of the hottest R&B singles climbing the charts and rockin the clubs right now, including tracks from The Weeknd, Chris Brown, Sevyn Streeter, Eric Bellinger and many more. Plus exclusive interlude breaks from Wash, who is working on his forthcoming debut album.

Stream and download the new mix below!


01. Wash Intro
02. Wash – Can’t Trust Thots
03. Disclosure feat. Sam Smith – Omen
04. The Weekend – Can’t Feel My Face (Rawsmoov Remix)
05. Travis Mills feat. T.I. – Young & Stupid
06. Kid Ink feat. Dej Loaf – Be Real
07. 2 Pistols feat. Wash – Toast
08. Wash feat. Too Short – Things We Can Do
09. Omarion feat. Kid Ink & French Montana – I’m Up
10. Chris Brown – Liquor
11. Wash – I’m N Luv
12. Eric Bellinger – Creep
13. Jacquees feat. Rich Homie – Come Thru
14. Majid Jordan feat. Drake – My Love
15. Roy Wood$ feat. Drake – Drama
16. Wash – Dance 4 Me
17. JR Castro feat. Kid Ink & Quavo – Get Home
18. Justine Skye feat. Vic Mensa – I’m Yours
19. Janet Jackson feat. J. Cole – No Sleeep
20. Dej Loaf feat. Future – Hey There
21. Meek Mill feat. Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown – All Eyes on You
22. Sevyn Streeter feat. B.o.B – Shoulda Been There
23. Liane V feat. T Wayne – Doin Too Much
24. Kirko Bangz feat. Fetty Wap – Worry Bout It
25. Wash feat. Trey Songz – Lonely

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.