Tamar Braxton Unveils Album Cover, New Release Date for ‘Calling All Lovers,’ Plus New Single “Catfish”


Tamar Calling All Lovers cover600x600

The wait for Tamar Braxton‘s new album isn’t over quite yet. Luckily for all the loyal Tamartians out there, the songstress has dropped a few surprises to make up for the wait!

Tamar’s third studio album, Calling All Lovers, was set to hit stores tomorrow, September 11, but fans will have to wait just a little longer. The Grammy-nominated songstress revealed that the album is now slated to be released on October 2.

Though we have to wait a few more weeks for Calling All Lovers, Tamar did reveal the album’s cover art and tracklisting. She has also released the next single from the project, titled “Catfish.” Over a Biz Markie sample the newest member of Dancing With The Stars calls out her lover for being on the shady side.

Check out the tracklisting for Calling All Lovers, and listen to “Catfish” below!

Calling All Lovers Tracklist:

01. Angels & Demons
02. Catfish
03. Simple Things
04. Broken Record
05. Never
06. Circles
07. If I Don’t Have You
08. Raise The Bar
09. I Love You
10. Makin’ Love
11. Love It
12. Must Be Good To You
13. Free Fallin’
14. King
15. S.O.N.
16. Coming Home

1 Comment
  1. rd1981 9 years ago

    she hasn’t made a bad song yet, i’m sure the new album will be dope as well.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.