Tiffany Evans Announces ‘All Me’ EP Release Date, Releases New Song “T.M.I.”


Tiffany Evans All Me

Tiffany Evans has announced that her new EP ‘All Me‘ will be released worldwide on October 30. The 7-track offering is lead by buzzing single “On Sight” featuring Fetty Wap, and the brand new track “T.M.I.

“I think my fans will get a better understanding of who I am as an artist,” says Tiffany. “I didn’t have any barriers when I was working on this project. I took my time. I wanted the music to be about my experiences or things I’ve witnessed.”

Speaking on “T.M.I.,” Tiffany says, “It’s about being so deeply in love with someone that you just want to put it out there for the world to see.”

All Me is the follow-up to Tiffany’s fan-favorite mixtape, 143, which featured the emotional ballad, “If You Love Me.”

Stream “T.M.I.” below:

All Me Tracklist:

1. On Sight feat. Fetty Wap
2. Talk A Good Game
3. Put You On
4. T.M.I.
5. Hands In Da Air
6. Take The Night
7. 100 Percent

1 Comment
  1. 88 6 years ago

    I like this.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.