Surprise! Frank Ocean Releases Visual Album ‘Endless’



Surprise! Early Friday morning, Frank Ocean gave fans the first taste of new music since 2012’s channel ORANGE. Released as a live stream on his website the singer-songwriter debuted a visual album titled ‘Endless.’

The video included footage of Ocean building a spiral staircase in a warehouse. The audio can be heard playing in the background over the sound of drills and construction.

Soon after the stream ended, the nearly 46-minute visual album, entitled Endless, debuted in its entirety on Apple Music. It features 18 tracks, with contributions from Jazmine Sullivan, James Blake, Sampha, and TROY NōKA. Ocean’s rendition of The Isley Brothers’ “At Your Best (You Are Love),” which Aaliyah famously covered, is also included.

There might be more on the way as well.

According to Rolling Stone, Endless is a different project from Boys Don’t Cry. Reports claim that Apple has plans to release that album this weekend.



01. Device Control
02. At Your Best (You Are Love)
03. Alabama
04. Mine
05. U-N-I-T-Y
06. Ambience 001: In a Certain Way
07. Commes Des Garcons
08. Ambience 002: Honeybaby
09. Wither
10. Hublots
11. In Here Somewhere
12. Slide on Me
13. Sideways
14. Florida
15. Deathwish (ASR)
16. Rushes
17. Rushes To
18. Higgs


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.