Rihanna Releases Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set, Featuring All 8 of Her Albums


Need the perfect gift for the ultimate Rihanna fan? With Christmas just around the corner, here ya go!

After a huge 2016, Rihanna has officially released a massive limited edition vinyl box set just in time for the holidays. The collection serves as a career retrospective of the Bajan pop icon with 15 LPs (all 8 of her studio albums) in a high-gloss slip case, a 186-page hard back photo book comprised of every image from every studio album and reproductions of all the original CD booklets (making for the perfect coffee table addition), plus a turntable slip-mat with Rihanna’s signature on it.

For the first time ever, Rihanna’s albums Rated R (2009), Loud (2010), Talk That Talk (2011), and Unapologetic (2012) will be available on vinyl. The set also has the previously available on vinyl albums Music of the Sun (2005), A Girl Like Me (2006), Good Girl Gone Bad (2007), and Anti (2016) to complete Rihanna’s full-album discography. You’ll be able to span all of Rihanna’s hits from “Pon De Replay” to “Needed Me” in the crisp high quality vinyl format.

Watch the sleek unboxing video below for a full taste of what you can expect in this limited set.

The full set is now available for purchase here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.