Justine Skye Readies ‘Ultraviolet’ Debut Album for January, Drops “Don’t Think About It” Video


Justine Skye is about to light up 2018 with her debut album Ultraviolet.

The 10-song effort features contributions from PARTYNEXTDOOR, WizKid (“U Don’t Know”), and Jeremih (“Back for More”).

In anticipation of the release, the singer/model has dropped the electrifying Laurieann Gibson and Life Garland-directed music video for her latest single “Don’t Think About It.” The dance-heavy visual finds the R&B songstress inside of a barbed wire-covered set while electric currents run above her.

Additionally, she has released “Goodlove,” a hypnotic track that allows her to showcase her sexy vocals and seductive lyrics. “Skrrt, pull up, I want good love, ” she sings.

Ultraviolet is due out January 19. See the tracklisting below.


01. Wasteland
02. Goodlove
03. U Don’t Know feat. WizKid
04. Back For More feat. Jeremih
05. Don’t Think About It
06. You Got Me
07. Heaven
08. Push Ya
09. Lil’ Boy
10. Best For Last

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.