Tinashe Reveals ‘Joyride’ Tracklisting


Just a few weeks from Joyride, Tinashe reveals the tracklisting for her long-awaited sophomore album, and she’s brought some famous friends along for the ride.

The 13 tracks include the previously-released singles “No Drama” with Offset and the Future-assisted “Faded Love.” Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana show up on “Me So Bad” and Little Dragon on “Stuck With Me.”

In January, Tinashe teased “Me So Bad,” which may arrive in advance of the album on Friday (March 30).

Despite her Joyride preparation, Tinashe has recently found love. She and NBA star Ben Simmons just went public with their relationship.

Joyride, the follow-up to 2014’s Aquarius, is due April 13.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.