Melanie Fiona “The Bridge” Album Cover & Tracklist




01. Give It To Me Right
02. Bang Bang
03. Monday Morning
04. Please Don’t Go (Cry Baby)
05. Ay Yo
06. Walk On By
07. You Stop My Heart
08. Johnny
09. Sad Songs
10. Priceless
11. It Kills Me
12. Teach Him
13. G.A.M. (Bonus)

Melanie Fiona – The Bridge In Stores August 18

1 Comment
  1. H. Parker 9 years ago

    I love every track of this CD. It warms my heart to see artist like Fiona to be out there making beautiful music like this. Keep it up girl! <3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.