Brandy Talks New Singles & Touring with Billboard


Brandy recently stopped by the Billboard offices and spoke to The Juice about her Two Eleven singles, “Put It Down” and “Wildest Dreams,” the possible Drake collaboration, and an update on touring with Monica.

1 Comment
  1. Matt 11 years ago

    I can’t wait until she goes on tour with Monica I’m very excited for this!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.