Tracklisting: Brandy – “Two Eleven”


With close to a month before Brandy returns with her much-anticipated sixth studio album on October 16, the official tracklisting for both the standard and deluxe editions have been revealed. The LP titled “Two Eleven” represents Brandy’s birthday, and honors Whitney Houston, as it was also date she passed away. The album has been preceded by two single “Put It Down” featuring Chris Brown and the most recent “Wildest Dreams.”

Brandy primarily worked with writers Sean Garrett and Rico Love, and the album boasts collaborations and production from Jim Jonsin, Mike Will Made It, Bangladesh, Frank Ocean, Mario Winans and Tha Bizness.

“It’s just an R&B album, a rhythm and blues album. No gimmicks, real R&B music,” Brandy has stated. “It’s a little bit sexier than my previous albums—very vibed out, and it’s versatile.”

Take a look at the albums tracklist below…

Two Eleven Tracklisting:

01. Interlude 1
02. Wildest Dreams
03. So Sick
04. Slower
05. No Such Thing As Too Late
06. Let Me Go
07. Without You
08. Put It Down” feat. Chris Brown
09. Hardly Breathing
10. Do You Know What You Have?
11. Scared of Beautiful
12. Wish Your Love Away
13. Paint This House
14. Interlude 2

Deluxe Edition
15. Can You Hear Me Now?
16. Music
17. What You Need
18. Nodding Off

  1. Tee 9 years ago

    I hope Brandy come back album can be really good.

  2. cam 9 years ago

    Please bounce back from your two average singles

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.