Justin Timberlake Reveals ‘The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2’ Tracklisting



Justin Timberlake has the best-selling album of the year with The 20/20 Experience. On September 30, he will continue his big comeback by dropping the second piece. The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 features 11 all-new tracks, which he once again co-produced with Timbaland and Jerome “J-Roc” Harmon.

He revealed the official tracklisting via Instagram videos throughout the day.

“I originally recorded a massive amount of material and decided on the 20 tracks that I wanted on the album over a year ago,” said Timberlake. “But, when I was mixing and going through all of the songs there were so many that I loved—I couldn’t resist… I had to throw in something extra on the second half.”

“The two albums are like seasons,” his manager Johnny Wright told Rolling Stone.

You can expect a darker feel from tracks like “You Got It On” and “Not a Bad Thing.” “Even the midtempo songs have a groove to them,” added Wright.

See the tracklisting below…

The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 Tracklisting:

01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret
04. T.K.O.
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.