New Music: Ariana Grande feat. Big Sean – Right There



Following her hit debut single “The Way” featuring Mac Miller, and catchy follow-up “Baby I,” buzzing diva-in-training Ariana Grande has liberated a third song for her fans.

The Nickelodeon star teams up with Big Sean on the Harmony Samuels-produced, “Right There.” Another infectious tune, showcasing her breezy vocals and a rolling track with a sample of Lil Kim’s “Crush On You.”

Ariana’s debut Yours Truly will hit stores on September 3. Take a listen below:

Yours Truly Tracklisting:

01. Honeymoon Avenue
02. Baby I
03. Right There feat. Big Sean
04. Tattooed Heart
05. Lovin’ It
06. Piano
07. Daydreamin’
08. The Way feat. Mac Miller
09. You’ll Never Know
10. Almost Is Never Enough feat. Nathan Sykes
11. Popular Song feat. MIKA
12. Better Left Unsaid
13. The Way feat. Mac Miller [Spanglish Version]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.