Sebastian Mikael Unveils ‘Speechless’ Album Cover & Tracklisting


Sebastian Mikael Speechless

Following the release of his third single “4 U” featuring Rick Ross earlier this week, rising R&B star Sebastian Mikael is now prepping for his anticipated debut album, Speechless, due out June 24 via Slip-N-Slide Records.

Describing his sound as “soulful with a hint of hip hop,” the Swedish born singer-songwriter made a strong introduction last year with the Billboard Top 20 hit “Last Night” featuring Wale. His follow-up ballad, “Forever,” reached the Top 5 on the iTunes chart and showcases the singer’s soulful voice with beautiful melodies.

The 10-track album features a sexy duet with G.O.O.D. Music singer Teyana Taylor called “Made For Me,” which Sebastian leaked on his new free EP ‘Waiting Game.’ While his brand new single “4 U” is an uptempo, feel-good track that is perfect for the Summer. The title track, “Speechless,” is an ethereal ode to a lover with prominent guitar chords courtesy of Sebastian himself.

Take a look at the track listing below:

Speechless Tracklisting:

01. Last Night featuring Wale
02. 4 U featuring Rick Ross
03. Forever
04. Made For Me featuring Teyana Taylor
05. Speechless
06. Thinkin About You Girl
07. Kiss Me
08. Lose It
09. Crash
10. Beautiful Life

You can pre-order the album on iTunes now.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.